Academic Boards

During the academic year, the different academic bodies of the department have the following members:

Departmental Council

The following persons are currently member of the Departmental Council:

Study Commission

The members of the Study Commission are:

Examination Board for all Bachelor programmes of the Derpartment, and the MEd in Politics

The members of the examination board for bachelor programmes are:

Examination Board for the Master programmes

The members of the examination board for the master programmes are:

Examination Boards for the programmes MSc Political Economy and MSC SEDS

The members of the examination boards of these interdisciplinary programmes can be seen on this website of the  Department of Economics .

Examination Board for the Doctoral programmes