Erasmus+ Study Exchange

The Erasmus + Programme offers a great number of exchange options at partner universities within and outside the European Union.

The Department of Politics and Public Administration cooperates with 90 universities all over Europe, where students of the Department are welcome to study (the majority of the EU-member states as well as Switzerland, Turkey and Norway).

The information for outgoing exchange students is only available in German. Please change the language by clicking on the "language" button in the upper right corner of this website.